طبيبٌ عام، وأخصائي معتمد في الحقن المتقدم والعلاج بالليزر

لقد اكتسب الدكتور فرشاد الحاصل على شهادة الدكتوراه في الطب خبرات متنوعة وقيّمة وكرّس اهتمامًا خاصًا بالطب التجميلي. إذ أنه اخصائي عام وعضوٌ معتمدٌ في الأكاديمية الأمريكية لطب مكافحة الشيخوخة (A4M)، وكذلك حاصل على ترخيص في مجال الحقن المتقدم والعلاج بالليزر من قبل المجلس الوطني لاعتماد العلاج الليزر (NCLC) بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

لقد اكتسب الدكتور فرشاد الحاصل على شهادة الدكتوراه في الطب خبرات متنوعة وقيّمة وكرّس اهتمامًا خاصًا بالطب التجميلي. إذ أنه اخصائي عام وعضوٌ معتمدٌ في الأكاديمية الأمريكية لطب مكافحة الشيخوخة (A4M)، وكذلك حاصل على ترخيص في مجال الحقن المتقدم والعلاج بالليزر من قبل المجلس الوطني لاعتماد العلاج الليزر (NCLC) بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

د. فرشاد زاده

ينحدر الدكتور فرشاد من عائلة من الأطباء. لقد تخرج في عام 1998 من جامعة شيراز (بهلوي) للعلوم الطبية. ومنذ ذلك الحين، بعد أن حقق إنجازات مهنية رائعة في مجال طب الأسرة في كندا والإمارات العربية المتحدة، فقد سعى إلى اكتساب المعرفة والمهارات في مجال طب التجميل. ولإشباع شغفه، فإنه يتبع نهجًا شاملًا واحترافيًا يسميه "نهج الرضا عن النفس” للعودة بعقارب الساعة إلى الوراء ومساعدة المرضى لتلبية رغبتهن في الظهور بمظهر يافع ومتجدد ومفعّم بالحيوية.

 

يُتقن الدكتور فرشاد عددًا لا يحصى من الإجراءات التجميلية بما في ذلك حقن البوتوكس والحشو الجلدي، والطرق المتقدمة لشد الوجه بدون جراحة وعلاجات وجلسات الليزر المختلفة. حيث تتيح له خبرته الدولية مع الثقافات المتعددة أن يفهم ويوازن بين معتقدات الشرق والغرب عند تقديمه للرعاية والعلاج للعميلات من مختلف المعتقدات والجنسيات.

مع تمتعه بخبرة واسعة وهوسه بالتفاصيل ودقته التي لا تضاهى لتقديم أفضل النتائج الطبيعية، ذلك جعله قادرًا على الجمع بين رؤية الفن والتجميل مع العلاجات الطبية الأكثر تقدمًا لتعزيز الجمال الطبيعي لجميع عميلاته.

د. فرشاد زاده - طبيبٌ عام، واخصائي معتمد في مجال الحقن المتقدم والعلاج بالليزر.
 

قصة إيدن ديرما كلينيك

تأسست عيادة إيدن ديرما لتقدم أعلى مستويات العلاج التجميلي لكافة عملائنا في دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة والنمسا. لقد أعدنا تعريف النهج التقليدي لمكافحة الشيخوخة وصحة البشرة، ودرسنا بعناية أكثر التقنيات تقدمًا وقمنا بدمجها ضمن نهجنا الحديث. إذ تحظى إيدن ديرما كلينيك باحترام متزايد باعتبارها شركة رائدة تقدم أكثر العلاجات أمانًا وفعالية في مجال التجميل.

ندعوكِ للاتصال بنا على 8569945 52 971+ لمعرفة المزيد حول نهجنا الشامل في عالم التجميل ومكافحة الشيخوخة.

حددي موعدكِ في عيادتنا الكائنة في موقع ملائم بالخليج التجاري في دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

اسألي د. فرشاد

arrow&v
Dr. Farshad Zadeh, Doctor, Aesthetic Medicine, Dubai,  Laser, Therapy
Dr. Farshad Zadeh, Doctor, Aesthetic Medicine, Dubai, Laser, Eden Derma
Dr. Farshad Zadeh, Doctor, Aesthetic Laser Medicine, Dubai, Hair Removal, Scar Clinic
Dr. Farshad Zadeh, Doctor, Aesthetic, Dubai, Injections, Filler, Botox, Injections, PRP
استعيدي ثقتكِ بجمالك!

GP, Certified Professional in Advanced Injectables and Laser Therapy

A credentialed physician, general practitioner, MD has gained valuable diverse experience and a special interest in Aesthetic Medicine. Dr. Farshad is a certified member of the American Academy of Anti-Aging Medicine (A4M), certified in advanced injectables and laser therapy by the National Council on Laser Certification (NCLC) USA.

Dr. Farshad Zadeh

Dr. Farshad comes from a family of medical practitioners. In 1998, he graduated from Shiraz (Pahlavi) University of Medical Sciences. Since then, having great career achievements in Family Medicine across Canada and UAE, he pursued gaining knowledge and practice in aesthetics. Following his passion he performs with a holistic and professional approach to - as he calls it - “Feel-Good procedures” to turn back the hands of time and help his patients, to meet their desire in looking young, fresh and rejuvenated.

 

Doctor Farshad is mastered in a myriad of aesthetic procedures including Botox and Dermal filler injections, non-surgical facelift advanced methods and various laser treatments. His vast international and multicultural experience allows him the understanding and balance of East and West when caring and treating patients from all backgrounds and ethnicities.

 

Besides extensive experience, his obsession with details and unrivalled precision for creating the most outstanding natural results has made him to be able to combine the vision of Art and Aesthetics with the most advanced medical treatments to enhance the natural beauty of each individual.

Dr. Farshad Zadeh - General Practitioner and Certified Professional in Advanced Injectables and Laser Therapy

THE EDEN DERMA CLINIC STORY

Eden Derma Clinic was founded to provide our Dubai, UAE and Austria friends and neighbors with the highest level of aesthetic treatments. We have redefined the conventional approach to anti - aging and skin health, carefully consideration of the most advanced technologies and the combination with our own proprietary protocols. Eden Derma Clinic is quickly respected as an industry leader offering, safer delivering safer and more effective treatments.

We invite you to contact us at +971 55 6875874 to learn more about our holistic approach to aesthetics and anti-aging.
Schedule your appointment at our conveniently located Clinic in Business Bay in Dubai, UAE. 

Contact Dr. Farshad

arrow&v
Recapture the Beauty of Self-Confidence!

Opening Hours

Monday 10 AM - 7 PM

Tuesday 10 AM - 7 PM

Wednesday 10 AM - 7 PM

Thursday 10 AM - 9 PM

Friday 10 AM - 3 PM

Saturday 10 AM - 7 PM

Sunday - Closed 
COVID-19 Info

 

Our Address

DAMAC XL Tower, 14th Floor,
Marasi Drive, Business Bay, Dubai, UAE
P.O. Box. 416 963

contact@edenderma.com 

Tel: +971 55 687 5874

     +971 4 577 4796

Aesthetic Treatments @ Eden Derma Clinic Dubai


Follow us - The Art of Aesthetics on Social Media 

  • Eden Derma Clinic Dubai -  The Art of aesthetic Facebook
  • Eden Derma Clinic Dubai -  The Art of aesthetic Youtube
  • Eden Derma Clinic Dubai -  The Art of aesthetic Instagram
  • Eden Derma Clinic Dubai -  The Art of aesthetic Linkedin

Copyright © 2020  EDEN DERMA CLINIC LLC
DHA License No. 6780875 | MOH License No. JN71582

Disclaimer  All Rights Reserved.